Current Programme

Current Programme

==============================================================
Tuesday 16th November 2021 at 7.00 for 7.30 pm
Committees
Reigate Manor
==============================================================
Tuesday 23rd November 2021
Club Council at 6.30 pm
Business Meeting at 7.00 for 7.30 pm
Reigate Manor
==============================================================
Tuesday 30th November
Chris Warner – Christmas Collection preparation
==============================================================
Tuesday 7th December – Christmas Dinner at Black Horse 7.30 pm
==============================================================
Monday 13th December – Whitebushes Collection
==============================================================
Tuesday 14th December – no Meeting
==============================================================
Wednesday 15th December – Redstone Hill Collection
==============================================================
Friday 17th December – Watercolour & Park 25 Collection
==============================================================
Monday 20th December – Smallfields & Outwood Collection
==============================================================
Tuesday 21st December – no Meeting
==============================================================
Wednesday 22nd December – South Nutfield Collection
==============================================================