Current Programme

UPDATED 15/02/2019 REDHILL REDSTONE ROTARY CLUB 2019 PROGRAMME
DAY DATE TIME ACTIVITY PARTNERS LOCATION CONTACT
Tuesday 19-Feb 19.00 Home Cottage – test evening Home Cottage Roger
Tuesday 26-Feb 19.00 Furnistore – Neil and Tania Golf Club Graham/Vic
Tuesday 05-Mar 19.00 Cllr Julian Ellacott Golf Club Graham
Tuesday 12-Mar 19.00 Committees Golf Club Robert
Monday 18-Mar 20.00 Council Chez Bogin Robert
Tuesday 19-Mar 19.00 Business Golf Club Robert
Tuesday 26-Mar 19.00 Pilgrim Brewery Visit Y Pilgrim Brewery Robert
Saturday 30-Mar All day Stroke Awareness Day Belfry Jenny & Rosemary
Tuesday 02-Apr 19.00 Live At Home – Tanya & Emma Y Golf Club Vic
Tuesday 09-Apr 19.00 David Murphy Reigate Stepping Stones Golf Club Steve
Tuesday 16-Apr 19.00 Heather Smith – Harrison (Muscular Dystrophy) Golf Club
Tuesday 23-Apr 19.00 Easter Holidays – no Meeting
Tuesday 30-Apr 19.00 Committees Golf Club Robert